• Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
10th February 2022
Six of the Best Creative Music Videos
Perpetually spinning music and motion

Joy Crookes, 19th Floor directed by Ebeneza Blanche, Smuggler

Nemahsis,  Dollar Signs directed by Crowns & Owls, Noir Productions

Animal Collective, We Go Back directed by Winston Hacking & Michael Enzbrunner, Pulse

James Blunt, Adrenaline directed by Moon, OB

Tino Kamal, T.Riah directed by Nick Knight, Showstudio

Stephan Moccio, Halston directed by João Retorta, Bullion


Joy Crookes, 19th Floor  

Director: Ebeneza Blanche @filmbyebs

Producer: Cora Rodriguez @corarodriguezl

Executive Producer: Elizabeth Doonan @elizabethdoonan Commissioner: Kat Cattaneo @Kat_Catt

Production Company: SMUGGLER @smugglersite

DOP: Jack Exton @jack_exton_

Production Manager: Sidney Arthur @squidneyarthur 


Nemahsis,  Dollar Signs  

Directors: Crowns & Owls

Production Company: Noir Productions

Producer: Javier Alejandro

Exec Producer: Greg Smith

Production Assistant: Katie Hackett

Local Production Company: B2Y

Service Producer: Alexander Kenanov

Line Producer: Simeon Vasilev

 Director Of Photography: Konstantin Mazov

Colourist: Tim Smith

1st AD: Boyka Pehlivanova

2nd AD: Maria Decheva

3rd AD: Elena Mateva

Production Designer: Kristian Lekov

Steadicam Operator: Nikolay Kerezov

Sound Design: Ed Downham @ King Lear



Animal Collective, We Go Back  

Directors: Winston Hacking & Michael Enzbrunner

Producer: Matthew Hutchinson

Prod Co: Pulse Films

Head of Music Videos: Rik Green

Executive producer: Nnena Nwakodo

Production Designer and Art Director: @Winston Hacking 

Director of Photography: Michael Enzbrunner (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7iT…)

Additional Collage/Design: Andrew Zukerman

Photogrammetry: @Winston Hacking and Chuck Diep

Colorist: Kinan Chabani

Special Thanks: Annie’s Donuts, Three Lucky Bastards Antiquities


James Blunt, Adrenaline  

Director: Moon

Producer: Stuart Hall

VFX / Colourist: Jakob Thorhallsson

Commissioner – Kim Jarrett

EP – Sam Holmes

Production Company – OB Management

Directors Rep – OB Management | Sam Davey + Polly Millner


Tino Kamal, T.Riah 

Director: Nick Knight 

Production company: Showstudio



Stephan Moccio, Halston  

Director: João Retorta

Producer: Theo Hue Williams

Director of Photography: Fraser Rigg

Art Director: Louis Simonon

Editor: Liam Bachler

Colourist: Alex Gregory

Production Company: Bullion