• Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
25th January 2022
Six of the best creative commercials – Part 1
The medium is the message

Danish Defence,  Defining Moments directed by Martin De Thurah, Bacon

Tropicana, Just Another Day directed by Nick Ball, MJZ

Apple iPhone 13 Pro, Detectives directed by David Shane, O Positive.  See Pavel in the same campaign.

TAKT, Thank You directed by Bine Bach, Bacon

Erste Bank, In Our Hands directed by Dorian & Daniel, Zauberger

The Fear directed by Stevie Russell


Danish Defence, Defining Moments

Director: Martin de Thurah

Production Company: Bacon

Executive Producer: Mette Jermiin

DOP: Kasper Tuxen

B-Camera: Eddie Klint


Tropicana, It’s A Lovely Day

Director: Nick Ball

Agency: Cramer-Krasselt Chicago

Production company: MJZ


Apple iPhone, Detectives

Director: David Shane

Producer: Jason Reda

Production Company: O Positive


Erste Bank, In Our Hands  

Directors: Dorian & Daniel

Production company: Zauberger https://zauberbergproductions.com/

Agency: Jung von Matt / Donau

Gerd Schulte-Doeinghaus, Michael Nagy, Katharina Höller, Karin Uebelbacher, Stephanie Kremser, Sebastian Kubik

DoP: Jake Scott

Production: Zauberberg

Executive Producer: Juliane Ellrich

Producer: Florian Poltz

Production Assistant: Clara Haas

Bolt Operator: Julian Hessermann

Service Production: Digital Spirit

Service Producer: Ovi Morariu

1st AD: George Gugulici

Casting: Belinda Norcliffe

Production Design: Adrian Cristea

Styling: Brendi Ioan

Edit: Bobby Good

Grading: Marina Starke

Online: Neil Reynolds

Music: Whitehorse / Nicholas Nowottny

Vocals: Lily Oakes


TRAKT, Thank You

Production Company: Bacon

Director: Bine Bach

Executive Producer: Mette Jermiin

Producer: Oliver Kornberg Sand

DOP: Jonas Blond

Production Manager: Nana Rothenborg

Focus Puller: Asger Borberg

Gaffer: Jens Lund @ Gaffers

Electrician: Martin Dahl Andersen

Set Designer: Rikke Tvilum

Props Master: Frederikke Jermiin

Stylist: Melissa Orndorff

Runner: Felix Bjerre

Post Producer: Louise Ryge

Editor: Jasmin Falk-Jensen

Composer: Mads Bergland

Sound Designer: Mads Bergland

Colorist: Hannibal Lang / BaconX

Composite: Kai Hauswirth / BaconX


The Fear                                             

Director & Writer: Stevie Russell       

Producer: Dawn Mac Allister

Director Of Photography: Narayan Van Maele

Editor: Lee Hickey

Prosthetics Designer: Tom Mcinerney

Composer: Gareth Averill