• Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
2nd June 2021
Clothes collection
Seven of this season's favourite films from high street to high fashion

Carhartt, Far South, Summer’21 directed by Joaquim Bayle  & Sylvain Sey, Miles Films Paris

Patta x C.P. Co  directed by Mees Peijnenburg, Halal Amsterdam

H&M Enjoy the Summer directed by Amber Grace Johnson, Object & Animal, London

Nike, Nice Guys Finish Last directed by Rich Hall, Riff Raff, London

Dior Homme, Fall 21 directed by Jason Yan Francis, Fenzy, Paris

Brooks Brothers x Fila: Scandal on the Court directed by Danny Sangra, Lief, London

Fretex, You x Fretex directed by Eivind Landsvik, Bacon, Copenhagen

Credits

Carhartt, Far South, Summer’21 Campaign

Written and directed by Joaquim Bayle @joaquimbayle & Sylvain Sey @sylvain_sey

Starring Nariman Bencherifa @naribnc
Maxime Combes @maximcmbs
Sofiane Bennacer @sofianebennacerofficiel

Produced by Antoine Watine @antoinewatine
Production : Miles @miles.films

Casting directors : Sarah Bouzi @khalti_rnd & Johanna Makabi @makabism

DOP : Angelo Marques @marquesangelo
Photo assistant : Axell Katomba @axellagrume
1st camera assistant : Adrian Bernard @adrianbernard_ac
2nd camera assistant : Jorys Flory @jorysflory

Location manager : Pascal Bonnefois
Location manager assistant : Benjamin Guilloton
Location manager assistant : Nancy Ferri

Sound engineer : Mathias Scherrer

Stylist : Aya Takeshima @aya_takeshima
Makeup & hair artist : Zaza Burriasco

Editor : Sarah Ceravolo @sarahcrvl
Composer & sound designer : Antoine Boucherika @lifepassfilter
Audio mix : Next Sound Lab @nextsoundlab
Colorist : Eudes Quittelier @eudesquittelier
Photo editor : Florian Debray @florian_debray

BTS director : Robin Watine @robinwatine
<

Patta x C.P. Company (teasers)

Director: Mees Peijnenburg

Production Company- Halal Amsterdam
Executive Producer: Job Sanders
Line Producer: Aemilia van Lent
Producer: Rogier Jansen
Production Manager: Patou ten Cate
Casting: Nuray Kursun
1st AD: Gerben Breur

Creative Direction: Vincent van de Waal, Guillaume Schmidt

D.O.P.: Daan Bukman
Focus Puller: Ever Bazuin
Focus Puller: Pansci Puts
2nd AC: Lin Hou Oei
Steadycam: Kevin Vidal
Steadycam: Jasper van Gheluwe
Gaffer: Sam Broekman

Art Director: Dorus Witte
Set Dresser: Eva Schaaf

Editor: Fatih Tura
Online: Svasti Sewnath
Sound Design: HaaiFaai
Colorist: Laurens Orij

Stunts: Davy Stunt Casting
Locatie Assistent: Nike Althoff
<

H&M Enjoy the Summer

Agency: Forsman & Bodenfors @forsmanbodenfors

Production Company: Object & Animal @objectandanimal

Director: Amber Grace Johnson @agjnyc

EP: Dom Thomas @dom________________ & Emi Stewart @emi_stewart

Producer: Megan Miller & Paula Garr @paulagarr

DOP: Stuart Winecoff @stuart_winecoff

1st AD: Erwin Jefferson

Stylist: Jamie Kay Waxman @jamiekaywaxman

Hair: Tiffany Daugherty @tiffdoeshair

Make Up: Lilly Westbrook

Offline Edit: Stitch @stitchediting

Editor: Carlos Font Clos @carlosfontclos

Edit Assist: Freddie Joiner @joinerfreddie

Offline Producer: Kirsty Oldfield

Music: “Enjoy The Silence” by Depeche Mode

Performed by Foushee @fousheelive

Music Supervisor: Jenny Ring & Henrik Hawor

Sound Design: Factory Studios @factorystudiosuk

Sound Designer: Mark Hills @hybridized

Beth Massey: Audio Producer  @bethmass93

VFX: Electric Theatre Collective @electric.theatre.collective

VFX Lead: Hani AlYousif

VFX Assists: Mauro Nodari, Reynold Rodrigues, Tane Welham, Tomer Epshtein

DMP: Dave Gibbons

CG Lead: Greg McKneally

CG Artists: Nikolai Maderthoner, Adam Ledger, Shari Solo

Grade: Luke Morrison @etc.colour

VFX Producer: Oscar Wendt @oscar_wendt

Stills Photography: Stuart Winecoff @stuart_winecoff & Clara Balzary @clarazara

Stills Producer: Carlye Burke @carlyeaburke

Stills Production: Object
<

Nike, Nice Guys Finish Last

Director: Rich Hall

Production company: Riff Raff

Owner:  Matthew Fone

Exec Producer: Tom Berendsen

Producer: Jay Lovelock

Manchester Line Producer: Michelle O’Brien

DOP: Benjamin Kracun

1st AD: Rob Thorpe

Production Designer: Jane Carroll

Costume Designer: Emma Edwards

Production Manager: Laura Duffy

Puppeteer: Steve Clarke

Puppet: Asylum

Editor:  Ben Corfield @ Stitch

Edit Producer: Kirsty Oldfield

Post Production: Black Kite

Colourist: Richard Fearon

Post Producer:  Tamara Mennell

VFX Lead: Andrew Curtis

Sound:  750

Sound Designer:  Sam Ashwell / Jake Ashwell

Sound Producer:  Martin Critchley

Agency: Wieden+Kennedy London

Creative Director: Patrick Treacy

Creative:  Aaron Skipper

Creative: Tom Corcoran

Producer:  Matthew Ellingham

Account Manager:  Matt Whiteside
<

Dior Homme, Fall 21

Directed by Jason Yan Francis

Produced by Frenzy Picture
<

Brooks Brothers x Fila: Scandal on the Court

Written and directed by Danny Sangra

Production company: Lief
<

Fretex, You x Fretex

Agency: Anorak

Creatives: Pål Høyer-Andreassen & Magnus Høgberg Hansen

Production Company: Bacon

Director: Eivind Landsvik

Producer: Audun Lyngholm Wittenberg

PM: Vittoria Røkke Passalacqua

DP: Andreas Bjørseth

Stylist: Yasmin Hassan

Editor: Eivind Landsvik

Sound design: Andreas Waag Martinsen

Grading: Julian Alary

Online: Markus Sætre

Music licensing: Goran Obad / Ohlogy