• Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
28th May 2021
Six of the best creative music videos – Part 2
Stunning music and film fo roll through the weekend

Partefacts, Time Travel directed by Rueben Sutherland, Joyrider


Cautious Clay, Wildfire directed by Colin Read, Pulse Films


Little Simz, Introvert directed by Salomon Ligthelm, Prettybird UK


The Chemical Brothers, The Darkness That You Fear directed and animated by Ruffmercy, My Accomplice


Squid, Pamphlets directed by Raman Djafari, Blinkink


Tropico, Carlito’s Way directed by Enea Colombi, Borotalco


Partefacts, Time Travel
Video Commissioner: Craig Schuftan

Production: Joyrider
Director/animator: Rueben Sutherland

Executive Producer: Spencer Friend


Cautious Clay, Wildfire

Director/Editor: Colin Read

Production Company: Pulse Films
Executive Producer: Rik Green
Executive Producer: Luigi Rossi
Executive Producer: Francesco Rizzo
Producer: Leon Derriey
Director of Photography: Daniel Vignal
Production Designer: Lucas Godlewski
Wardrobe Stylist: Sasha Skolnick
Key Make Up: Sena Murahashi
Production Coordinator: Will Plausse
Associate Producer: Nicola Macchintella
Script Supervisor: Fernanda De Souza
A Cam – 1st Assistant: Camera Ben Elias
2nd Assistant Camera: Alex Huggins
Gaffer: Omar Nasr
Best Boy Electric (Day 2): Graeme Dempsey
Best Boy Electric (Day 1): Konstantin Lyubimov
Key Grip: Matt Foundoulis
Swing (Day 1): Alex Blum
Dolly Grip: Luke Becker-Lowe
Set Decorator: Grace Bilbao
BTS Shooter: Sam McCormick
Make Up Assistant: Emma Ando
VFX: James Siewert
Colorist: Joseph Bicknell
Color Producer: Anna Kelman
PA: Karoline Iversen
PA: Eric Grisanti

Little Simz, Introvert

Director: Salomon Ligthelm

Production Company: PRETTYBIRD UK

MD/Exec Producer: Juliette Larthe

Exec Producer: Chris Murdoch

Producer: MrMr

Production Manager: Lucy Bradley

Production Assistant: Ella Knight

DOP: Joel Honeywell

1st AD: Joshua Loftin

1st AC: Hopi Demattio

2nd AC: Kairo Jones

Steadicam: Richard Lewis

Camera Trainee: Trey Joèl Robinson

Grip: Viz Sopjani

Gaffer: Yan Murawski

Sparks: Serkan Cetin, Yuri

Production Designer: Laura Little

Art Department Assistant: Chris Dent

Stylist: Luci Ellis

Stylist Assistants: Natalie Asare, Elizabeth Beh

Artists Hair Stylist: Chantelle Fuller

Hair & Makeup Artist: Nibras

Choreographer: Kloe Dean

SFX Supervisor: Nigel Cripps

Casting: Lane Casting

Develop and Processing: Cinelab London

Editor: Elise Butt

Edit Producer: Polly Kemp

Colourist: Simon Bourne

Color Producer: Chris Anthony


The Chemical Brothers, The Darkness That You Fear

Director: RUFFMERCY @ruffmercy
Production Company: @myaccompliceldn
Executive Producer Jamie Clark
Producer: Richard Grewe @richardgrewe
Editor: Charlie Reddie @ Stitch @stitchediting
Picture Researcher: Susi Paz
Commissioner: Ailsa Robertson
Directors Rep: Alexa Haywood @freeagentuk
Additional Animation: Patch D. Keyes @patch_d_keyes
Shouts outs to Little Kev and @kinolibrary


Squid, Pamphlets

Directed and designed by: Raman Djafari
Music By: Squid
Rigging and character animation: Barney Abrahams & Raman Djafari
Production Company: Blinkink
Executive Producer: Josef Byrne


Tropico, Carlito’s Way

Production Company: Borotalco
Executive Producer: Matteo Stefani
Producer: Luca Degani
1st Assistant Camera: Giuseppe Torsello
Steadicam Operator: Andrea Agnisetta
Special Effects: Max Effects Sfx
Props Master: Giacomo Broggini
Stylist: Aurora Zaltieri
Fixer: Elia Bueloni (CESTHA)
Casting: Enrico Cestaro (PERSONA)
Label: Island Records
Commissioner: Federico Cirillo