10th November 2015
Class A
Here're the winners of the Porsche International Student Advertising Film Award hosted by the Film Academy Baden-Wurttemberg in Ludwigsburg. Next year it will be co-hosted with the NFTS in London

Roll of honour:

First Prize, Classic category: Sweaty Santa directed by Moritz Rautenberg & Christian Ricken, University of Television and Film Munich

First Prize, Car category: Innovative Dream directed by Sumit Kumar, Film and Television Institute of India

Second Prize, Classic category: Music Everywhere directed by Jacqueline Dow, New York University

Second Prize, Car category: Emotion Starts on Red directed by Damien Krisl, No Film School

Third Prize, Classic category: The Culprit directed by Michael Rittmannsberger

Third Prize, Car category: People’s Car directed by David Feuerstein, Macromedia University of Applied Sciences, Munich

See the short list films here