• Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
  • Loading...
14th May 2012
Six of the best … creative music videos
Title of film: Portugal The Man - All Your Light
Director: Dan Brown
Production Company: Oh, hello
Trailer trash shot beautifully, AG Rojas's latest, splendid stop-motion by unsigned talent, heart-breaking road trip of memories and much more...

In no particular order, take a look at our recent faves in Related Content:

Portugal The Man, All Your Light, directed by Dan Brown, Oh Hello

Congorock, Ivory, directed by AG Rojas, Caviar

Delta Heavy, Get By, directed by Ian Robertson, unsigned

Mystery Jets, Someone Purer, directed by Jack King, Colonel Blimp

Modeselektor & Thom Yorke, This, directed by Andrew Jones, Future Deluxe & Fractured Films

Breezeblocks, directed by Ellis Bahl, Project Fathom


Portugal The Man, All Your Light

Director: Dan BrownProduction

Company: oh, hello

Exec. Producer: Nate Barr

Producer: Buzzy Cancilla

Production Manager: Kiki Foote

DP: Mike Ragen

1st AC: Frank Mobilio

2nd AC/DIC: Lowell Meyer

Gaffer:Paul HartKey

Grip: Allen HoltArt

Director: Tricia Robertson

Special FX Make-up: Elissa Prager

Casting Director: Gabrielle Schary

VFX Artists: Roberto Brambila, David Viau

Colorist: Jeff Tillotson @Lightpress

Editor: Nick Pezzillo

Sound Designer: John Buroker @HEARby


Congorock, Ivory

Director:  AG Rojas

Production company: Caviar


Delta Heavy, Get By

Director:  Ian Robertson


Mystery Jets, Someone Purer

Director/editor – Jack King

Producer – Elliott Tagg

Production Manager – Charlie Whiteway

Executive producer – Tamsin Glasson

Production company – Colonel Blimp

PA – Dale Healey

DOP – Mikolaij Jaroscewicz

1st AC/DIT – Robin Webster

Gaffer – Ian Stowe

1st AD – George Nelson

Art Director – Anna Mould

Stylist – Joseph Crone

Make up – Zoe Moore

Colourist: Richard Fearon


Modeselektor & Thom Yorke – ‘This’ (Official Video)

Produced by FutureDeluxe & Fractured Films

Directed by – Andrew Jones

Written by – Jason Drew & Andrew Jones

3d & animation – Jason Drew & Xander Marritt

Girl character rigging & animation – Xander Marritt

Producer / Art Director – James Callahan

Titles – Ollie Aplin & Andrew Jones

Wardrobe – Skye Pennant

Actress – Sheryl Lee

Marionettist – Sarah Fitzpatrick

Director of Photography – Dominic Jones

1st AD – Will Jewell

Producer – Daniel Nixon

1st Assistant Camera – Jason Oxley

Gaffer – Stefan Mitchell

Grip – Phil Richards

Make-up – Nathan McLaughlin

Runner – Lorena Wright


Breezeblocks,  alt-j

Director: Ellis Bahl

Producer: Jessica Bermingham

Exec. Producer: Tessa Travis

Production Co: Project Fathom

Label: Infectious Music UK

DP: Pat Scola

Production Design: Brian Chandler

1st AD: Daniel Lugo

Storyboard Artist: Jake Nelson

Makeup: Stephanie Wise

Stylist: Marcela Lucia Cole

Starring: Jonathan Dwyer, Jessica DiGiovanni, Eleanore Pienta